WHY DEALER LOYALTY PROTECTION?

We make it our business to give our customers peace of mind by making sure their transportation is trouble-free.


MEET OUR TEAM

We are dedicated to providing the highest quality customer service. You can rest "insured" knowing that one of our professionals will be looking out for you when you need them.




EXECUTIVES


ANTHONY SHERMAN

General Manager 

888-361-9611

Anthony@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


MERCEDES LORENZO

Executive Manager

888-361-9611

Mercedes@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


JENNIE DEBLASI

Director of H.R.

888-361-9611

Jennie@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


HUGH HINDS

Customer Relations Director

888-361-9611

Hugh@dealerloyaltyprotection.com



SALES/OPERATIONS


CHAD GLINSKY

North East Regional Vice President

888-361-9611

Chad@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


JOSHUA ROBERT

South East Regional Vice President

888-361-9611

Josh@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


JOSEPH WILSON

Mid-West Regional Vice President

888-361-9611

Joe@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


​​​​JASON SIMON

West Coast Regional Vice President

888-361-9611

Jason@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


CHABELI LORA

Manager - Agent Services

888-361-9611

Chabeli@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


Yolanda Erline

Operations

888-361-9611

Yolanda@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


ACCOUNTING


SAVANNAH CUTI

Asst. Controller

888-361-9611

Savannah@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


TALIA SOTO

Office Manager

888-361-9611

Talia@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


MALLERY DEVUYST

Accounts Payable

888-361-9611

Mallery@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


CLARRISSA BEDNARZ

Accounts Receivable

888-361-9611

Clarrissa@dealerloyaltyprotection.com 


I.T.


VICTOR MAGAN

Director of I.T

888-361-9611

Victor@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


BRYAN BOONE

Web Developer

888-361-9611

Bryan@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


MEHAK SADIQUE

Web Developer

888-361-9611

Mehak@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

DEALER SUPPORT


TYLER BROOKS

Processing Manager

888-361-9611

Tyler@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


GABRIEL VALDES

Processing Lead

888-361-9611

Gabriel@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

CANCELLATIONS

JAMES ROHE

Cancellations Manager

888-361-9611

James@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


ORLANDO DE LEON

Cancellations Lead

888-361-9611

Orlando@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


CLAIMS


ADEL ALNUAIRAT 

Director of Claims

888-361-9611

Adel@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


MATT TENK

Claims Manager - VSC/Ancillary 

888-361-9611

Matt@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


TIM LENTINE

Claims Manager - GAP

888-361-9611

Tim@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


MICHELE SLOEZEN

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Michele@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


SHAWN OSENGA

Claims Adjuster 

888-361-9611

Shawn@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


JOSEPH LAVORE

Claims Adjuster 

888-361-9611

Joseph@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


GIANCARLO VELASQUEZ-LARA

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Gc@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


DANIEL DUVERGER

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Danny@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


AMANDA CARAANNA

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Amanda@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


CAROLYN CROSBY

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Carolyn@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


SEAN BOYLE

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Sean@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


CHRISTAIN RODRIGUEZ

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Christian@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


AGUSTIN TORRES-VASQUEZ

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Augustin@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


RICHARD SLOEZEN

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Richard@dealerloyaltyprotection.com