WHY DEALER LOYALTY PROTECTION?

We make it our business to give our customers peace of mind by making sure their transportation is trouble-free.


MEET OUR TEAM

We are dedicated to providing the highest quality customer service. You can rest "insured" knowing that one of our professionals will be looking out for you when you need them.















EXECUTIVES

MERCEDES LORENZO

Executive Assistant

888-361-9611

Mercedes@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


SALES/OPERATIONS

ANTHONY SHERMAN

Director of Operations

888-361-9611

Anthony@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

CHAD GLINSKY

North East Regional Vice President

888-361-9611

Chad@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


JOSHUA ROBERT

South East Regional Vice President

888-361-9611

Josh@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

  

​​​​JASON SIMON

Dealer Development Manager

888-361-9611

Jason@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

JENNIFER MENDEZ

Supervisor

888-361-9611

Jennifer@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

CHABELI LORA

Assistant

888-361-9611

Chabeli@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

KATHLEEN MAZZILLI

Receptionist

888-361-9611

Kathleen@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

ACCOUNTING

SAVANNAH CUTI

Assistant Controller

888-361-9611

Savannah@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

JENNIE DEBLASI

Accounting Manager

888-361-9611

Jennie@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

TALIA SOTO

Office Manager

888-361-9611

Talia@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

DEALER SUPPORT

OKSANA ALEINIKOVA

Supervisor

888-361-9611

Oksana@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

TYLER BROOKS

Processor

888-361-9611

Tyler@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

MARIA FELIZ

Processor

888-361-9611

Maria@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

ANGELIS FELIZ

Processor

888-361-9611

Angelis@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

MECHELL NUNEZ

Processor

888-361-9611

Mechell@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

PROCESSING 

SARA HAGEDORN

Supervisor

888-361-9611

Sara@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

OZLEM SLOEZEN

Processor

888-361-9611

Olzem@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

JAMES ROHE

Processor

888-361-9611

James@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

ORLANDO DE LEON

Processor

888-361-9611

Orlando@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

CANCELLATIONS

CLARRISSA BEDNARZ​​​​​​​

888-361-9611

Clarrissa@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

CLAIMS

ADEL ALNUAIRAT

Claims Manager

888-361-9611

Adel@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

MICHELE SLOEZEN

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Michele@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

JASON RIVERO

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Jason@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

LAVONTE DUPREE

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Lavonte@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

IT

VICTOR MAGAN

Director of I.T

888-361-9611

Victor@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

BRYAN BOONE

Web Developer

888-361-9611

Bryan@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

MEHAK SADIQUE

Web Developer

888-361-9611

Mehak@dealerloyaltyprotection.com